National Judicial Academy

P-1018: East Zone- II Regional Conference for Enhancing the Excellence of Judicial Institutions: Challenges & Opportunities in association with High Court of Sikkim & Sikkim Judicial Academy

1st - 2nd April, 2017

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Calcutta	Hon. Mr. Justice Biswanath Somadder	Judge, High Court of Calcutta
2	Calcutta	Hon. Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta	Judge, High Court of Calcutta
3	Calcutta	Hon. Mr. Justice Soumen Sen	Judge, High Court of Calcutta
4	Calcutta	Hon. Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi	Judge, High Court of Calcutta
5	Calcutta	Hon. Mr. Justice Arijit Banerjee	Judge, High Court of Calcutta
6	Calcutta	Mrs. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy
7	Calcutta	Mr.Jewel Chanda	Civil Judges (JD), 1st Court, Howrah
8	Calcutta	Mrs. Glady Bomjan	Civil Judge (JD), Islampore, Uttar Dinajpur
9	Calcutta	Mrs. Sosanna Rai	Civil Judge (JD), Cooch Behar
10	Calcutta	Mr. Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (JD), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
11	Calcutta	Mr. Obed Tshering Lepcha	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Court, Burdwan
12	Calcutta	Mr. Arvind Gourisaria	Civil Judge (JD) 1st Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pargans
13	Calcutta	Mr.Srinivas Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (JD), 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
14	Calcutta	Mrs. Poonam Singhi	Civil Judge (JD), Purulia
15	Calcutta	Mrs. Chandrani Chakraborty	Civil Judge (JD), 1st Court, Katwa, Burdwan
16	Calcutta	Mr. Anirban Chatterjee	JM-II-cum-CJ (JD), 2nd Port Blair, A & N Islands
17	Gauhati	Hon. Mr. Justice Arup Kumar Goswami	Judge, High Court of Gauhati
18	Gauhati	Hon. Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	Judge, High Court of Gauhati
19	Gauhati	Mrs. Mary Kamsi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Naharlagun, Capital Complex Distt., A.P
20	Gauhati	Mrs. Seyielenuo Mezhii	Civil Judge (Jr.Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Wokha, Nagaland
21	Gauhati	Mr. Thomas Lalrammawia	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC
22	Gauhati	Mr. Achyutananda Saikia	Munsiff No.1, Kokrajhar, Assam
23	Gauhati	Mr. Uttam Chetri	Munsiff, Bongaigaon
24	Gauhati	Mrs. Shalma Azaz	Munsiff No.1
25	Gauhati	Mr.Siddhartha Shankar Sharma	Munsif No.1, Barpeta

26	Gauhati	Mr.Nirmal Kumar Laskar	Munsiff No.1
27	Gauhati	Mr.Surajit Baruah	Munsiff No.1
28	Gauhati	Mrs. Gypsy Deb	Munsiff No.1, cum Judicial Magistrate 1st class, Hailakandi
29	Manipur	Hon. Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh	Judge, High Court of Manipur
30	Manipur	Hon. Mr. Justice Kh.Nobin Singh	Judge, High Court of Manipur
31	Manipur	Ms. Ningthoujam Lanleima	Civil Judge (Jr.Div.)/JMFC, Imphal East
32	Manipur	Ms.Athokpam Shanta Devi	Dy. Secretary(Law), Dept. of Law & Legislative Affairs
33	Manipur	Mrs. Masana Evangeline Panmei	A.O. District & Sessions Division, Imphal East
34	Meghalaya	Hon. Mr. Justice V.P. Vaish	Judge, High Court of Meghalaya
35	Meghalaya	Mr.Temsu T.M. Sangma	Jt. Registrar, High Court of Meghalaya
36	Meghalaya	Mrs. N.M. Sangma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, East Khasi Hills District Shillong
37	Meghalaya	Mr.Kerbor J. Lyngdoh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Meghalaya
38	Meghalaya	Mrs. Monica K. Lyngdoh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Meghalaya
39	Meghalaya	Ms. Desiree M.K. Sangma Shadap	Trainee Judicial Officer
40	Meghalaya	Mr. Balkim M. Sangma	Trainee Judicial Officer
41	Meghalaya	Ms.Darry G. Kharshiing	Trainee Judicial Officer
42	Meghalaya	Ms. Sneha P.D. Sangma	Trainee Judicial Officer
43	Meghalaya	Ms. Benietta Majaw	Trainee Judicial Officer
44	Sikkim	Ms. Sonam Denka Wangdi	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (South) at Nanchi
45	Sikkim	Mr.Benoy Sharma	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge
46	Sikkim	Ms. Ranjeeta Pradhan	(North), Gangtok Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate (East), Gangtok
47	Sikkim	Ms. Bebika Chettri	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Chungthang, Sub Division, Sikkim
48	Sikkim	Ms.Jwala D. Thapa	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Soreng, Sub Division, West Sikkim
49	Sikkim	Ms. Subarna Rai	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (West), Gangtok
50	Tripura	Hon. Mr. Justice S.Talapatra	Judge, High Court of Tripura
51	Tripura	Mr.S.Sikdar	Director, Tripura Judicial Academy
52	Tripura	Mr. Raja Gupta	Civil Judge (Jr.Div)-cum-Judicial Magistrate 2nd Class, BisPhalgarh
53	Tripura	Mr.Ramyangshu Shekhar Bhattacharya	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge(Jr.Div.), Khowai